Doctoral students’ self-government

Each student is a member of the students’ self-government. This body is headed by an annually elected Council composed of up to 8 persons. Its tasks include, among others, electing doctoral students’ representatives to individual councils and committees, integrating the environment, organizing activities of the doctoral community, and taking care of social and welfare matters of students.

The following persons are members of the Council in the academic year 2023/24:

Mr. Michał Gęsiarz – Chair, Ms.

Aleksandra Dzik – Vice-chair,

Ms. Izabela Janicka,

Ms. Olena Martynchuk,

Ms. Zuzanna Nalepa,

Ms. Natalia Skrzypek

Ms. Agnieszka Zawisza.

Contact with the Council:

Skip to content